Board of Directors

The NCCD Board of Directors is selected by a group of nominating organizations and the Northumberland County Commissioners. The Directors comprise of 4 farmers, 2 public citizens, and 1 county commissioner. We also have associate directors, which can be an unlimited amount.

Michael Hubler

Chairman, Public Director

Natalie Wertman


Joseph Klebon

Commissioner Director

Jon Clemens

Farmer, Director

Gary Truckenmiller

Farmer, Director

Donald Ferster

Farmer, Director

Richard Daniels

Farmer, Director

Dave Crowl

Associate Director

Lynn Wilson

Associate Director

Ted Carodiskey

Associate Director

Leon Wertz

Associate Director

Our Board of Directors from left to right, Commissioner Joe Klebon, Board Chairman Michael Hubler, Farmer Director Donald Ferster, Farmer Director Gary Truckenmiller, Farmer Director Jon Clemens, Vice Chair Natalie Wertman, Associate Director Leon Wertz, Farmer Director Richard Danials.

Our Board of Directors from left to right (front row), Commissioner Joe Klebon, Leon Wertz, Michael Hubler, John Kopp, Natalie Wertman, and left to right (back row), Lynn Wilson, Richard Daniels, Gary Truckenmiller, Nathan Brophy, and Ted Carodisky.


Contact our office today at 570-495-4665 x 305 or and find out how you can get more involved with NCCD. We look forward to hearing from you!